Search
MIT Cycling Club
займы на карту срочно без проверки кредитной истории

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Lee Lopez
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Sarah Weiss
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Guillaume Leclerc
Treasurers cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Matthew Goss and Djuna von Maydell
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Hannah Varner and Felix Knollmann
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Vacant
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Jon Cohen
Recruitment
Webmaster cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Guillaume Leclerc

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Hannah Varner and Derek Schaadt
MTB Captain Matthew Goss
Cyclocross Captain Nick Arango

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond