Search
MIT Cycling Club
займы на карту срочно без проверки кредитной истории

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Joanna Millstein
Vice-President Sarah Weiss
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Delia Stephens
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Guillaume Leclerc
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Carolyn Stein and Djuna von Maydell
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Devin Seyler
Craft Kit Liaisons:
Lee Lopez
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Julie Takagi and Bola Malek
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Michaela Fendrock
Recruitment and Social Chair
Beanpot Coordinators Dmitro Martynowych
Shredfest Coordinator
Equipment Manager Guillaume Leclerc
Webmasters cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Guillaume Leclerc

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Caitlin Braun and Lee Lopez
MTB Captain Kai Masterson
Cyclocross Captain Berk Ozturk
Track Captain Guillaume Leclerc

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond