Search
MIT Cycling Club
Current jersey design

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Kathryn Olesnavage
Vice-President Andrea Tacchetti
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Julie van der Hoop
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Emerson Glassey and Charles Wu
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Youyang Zhao and Quinn White
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Ethan Sokol and Daniel Grier
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Laura Treers and Tori Wuthrich
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Anne Raymond
Beanpot Chair Tom O’Grady
Webmaster cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Justin Bandoro
Supreme Leader Joe Near
Aero Chair Zack Ulissi

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Emma Edwards and Przemyslaw “PK” Krol
MTB Captain Lucy Archer
Cyclocross Captain Tobi Ehrenberger

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond