Search
MIT Cycling Club
Current jersey design

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.

Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!

Club officers

Please use cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Ben Woolston
Vice-President Jen Wilson
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Zack Ulissi
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Katie Maass and Julie van der Hoop
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Joe Near and Andrea Tachetti
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Ethan Sokol and Robin Zhao
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Katy Olesnavage
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Morgan Hennessy
2645 Harvard Yard Mail Center
1 Oxford St
Cambridge, MA 02138
Recruitment Kamal Ndousse
Webmaster cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Kuat Yessenov
Fearless Leader Joe Near

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Corey Tucker and Tom O’Grady
MTB Captain Beth Hadley
Cyclocross Captain Matt Li
Track Captain Arthur Anderson

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond