Search
MIT Cycling Club
займы на карту срочно без проверки кредитной истории

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Miles Couchman
Vice-President Berk Ozturk
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Liam Fenlon
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Joanna Millstein
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Carolyn Stein and Dmitro Martynowych
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Jack Liu and Lee Lopez
Craft Kit Liaisons:
Dmitro Martynowych
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Julie Takagi
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Jungsoo Kim
Recruitment and Social Chair
Beanpot Coordinators Dmitro Martynowych
Shredfest Coordinator
Equipment Manager Guillaume Leclerc
Webmasters cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Guillaume Leclerc

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Sarah Weiss and Jeremy Stroming
MTB Captain Kate Lawrence
Cyclocross Captain Joanna Millstein
Track Captain Guillaume Leclerc

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond