Search
MIT Cycling Club
Current jersey design

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Emma Edwards
Vice-President Tobi Ehrenberger
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Daniel Grier
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Emerson Glassey and Dustin Weigl
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Quinn White, Wade Wang, and Youyang Zhao
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Liam Fenlon and Amanda Chen
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Amy Ousterhout
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Laura Treers
Recruitment Charlie Nodus
Beanpot Coordinators Dmitro Martynowych and Dustin Weigl (in collaboration with Lucy Archer)
Shredfest Coordinator Laura Treers
CSC Liasion Kate Hunter
Equipment Manager Kate Lawrence
Webmasters cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Amy Ousterhout and Tobi Ehrenberger

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.


Road Captains Tori Wuthrich and Berk Ozturk
MTB Captain Kate Lawrence
Cyclocross Captain Dmitro Martynowych

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond