Search
MIT Cycling Club
Current jersey design

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.

Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!

Club officers

Please use cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Zack Ulissi
Vice-President Shaena Berlin
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Christina Birch
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Katie Maass and Kamal Ndousse
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Joe Near and Kuat Yessenov
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
David Koppstein and Marianna Sofman
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Stephen Shum and Corey Tucker
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu

Morgan Hennessy
2645 Harvard Yard Mail Center
1 Oxford St
Cambridge, MA 02138
Recruitment Georgia Lagoudas
Webmaster cycling-webmaster@mit.edu

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Women’s Road Captain Jen Wilson
Men’s Road Captain Ben Woolston
MTB Captain Ben Eck
Cyclocross Captain Matt Li
Track Captain Kate Wymbs

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond