Search
MIT Cycling Club
займы на карту срочно без проверки кредитной истории

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Tori Wuthrich
Vice-President Berk Ozturk
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Daniel Grier
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Emerson Glassey, Dustin Weigl, and Emma Edwards
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Quinn White, Cosmos Grant, and Dmitro Martynowych
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Liam Fenlon and Jacob Coblentz
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Amanda Chen  and Sarah Weiss
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Renee Swischuk
Recruitment and Social Chair Liam Fenlon
Equipment Manager Berk Ozturk
Webmasters cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Tobi Ehrenberger and Daniel Grier

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Amy Ousterhout and Miles Couchman
MTB Captain Kate Lawrence
Cyclocross Captain Dmitro Martynowych and Tobi Ehrenberger

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond