Search
MIT Cycling Club
Current jersey design

Contacts

Email lists

cycling-club@mit.edu is a public email list open to the entire MIT community and friends of the club. If you only join one email list, this is the one. The email list receives all ride postings and announcements.

cycling-race@mit.edu is restricted to active racing members of the club.


Alumni

We maintain a list for our alumni where we post regular newsletters about the club. Email our alumni officer if you would like to join this list.

Want to host team members for a race weekend in spring? Please let us know!


Club officers

Please email cycling-all-officers@mit.edu to direct questions to all officers.

President Jen Wilson
Vice-President Corey Tucker
Alumni connections cycling-alumni@mit.edu
Ben Woolston
Sponsorship cycling-sponsorship@mit.edu
Emerson Glassey and Matt Li
Treasurer cycling-treasurer@mit.edu
Andrea Tachetti and Matt Pompeo
Clothing cycling-clothing@mit.edu
Ethan Sokol and Daniel Grier
Logistics cycling-logistics@mit.edu
Emma Edwards
Secretary cycling-secretary@mit.edu
Anne Raymond
Recruitment Brian Axelrod
Webmaster cycling-webmaster@mit.edu
Tobias Ehrenberger
Supreme Leader Joe Near
Aero Chair Zack Ulissi

Discipline captains

If you have any questions about a particular cycling discipline, please do not hesitate to contact one of our captains.

Road Captains Katy Olesnavage and Justin Bandoro
MTB Captain Meg O’Brien and Alex Springer
Cyclocross Captain Julie van der Hoop
Track Captain Rajesh Sridhar

To glory in the wind tunnel and beyond